The corporate entities of the OAM are: the Board of Participants, the Board of Auditors, the President and the Management Committee.



The Board of Participants is composed of the Associations and Federations representing at national level the categories of subjects operating on the Italian territory, such as: Financial Agents, Credit Brokers, Banks, Financial Intermediaries, Electronic Money Institutions and Payment Institutions.

The Assembly is currently made up of the following Associations and Federations: ABI, AMA, APSP, ASSIFACT, ASSILEA, ASSOFIN, ASSOMEA, ASSOPROFESSIONAL, FIAIP, FIMAA, UFI.


The Board of Statutory Auditors is composed of three permanent members, one of whom acts as Chairman, and two substitute auditors elected by the Shareholders' Meeting according to the provisions contained in the Internal Regulations of the Body. The members of the Board of Statutory Auditors remain in office for three years and can be re-elected.
It is currently made up of the following members:

  • Mario Civetta, Chairman;
  • Christian Bianchi, permanent auditor;
  • Antonio Chirico, permanent auditor;
  • Daniele Cauzillo, alternate auditor;
  • Bernardino Cordeschi, alternate auditor.



The Chairman of the Management Committee is Francesco Alfonso effective June 1, 2021.



The current components, effective June 1, 2021, are:

  • Luciano Ciampi;
  • Giuseppe Crescenti;
  • Carlo Dorati;
  • Vito Torelli.

The elected members are joined by Isabella Fontana, representing the Ministry of Economy and Finance.



  • General Manager: Federico Luchetti;
  • Legal Affairs Office Manager: Guido Perno;
  • Head of Administration, Finance and Control Office: Marcella Manzari;
  • Head of Lists Office: Stefano Albisinni;
  • IT and Privacy Office Manager: Domenico Massari;
  • Personnel Office and General Secretariat Manager: Cristina Polverini;
  • Head of the Surveillance Office: Benedetto Camastra.


The Supervisory Body (SB) has the task of supervising the functioning and observance of the Organization, Management and Control Model of the OAM pursuant to Legislative Decree no. 231 of June 8, 2001.
It is currently composed of:

  • Arturo Franchini, Chairman;
  • Mario Civetta, Standing Auditor;
  • Assunta Fuccia, Standing Auditor.


It is the responsibility of the OAM with headquarters in Via Galilei n. 3, 00185 Rome, e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


If you wish to collaborate with the OAM send your detailed curriculum vitae to the following email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. specifying the professional area of expertise, the authorization to the processing of personal data indicating at least one telephone number.
We constantly monitor the applications received and, if they are in line with new opportunities, you may be contacted to start the selection process. Profiles will be stored in our database for 24 months from the date of submission or modification.


In compliance with Article 37 of EU Regulation No. 679/2016, a Data Protection Officer has been designated.
He can be contacted at Via Galilei n. 3, 00185 Rome, Pec: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Go to top